Hong Kong ICAC - Integrity and Quality Building Management

Jump to Site Map

Hong Kong ICAC - Integrity and Quality Building Management
Traditional Chinese Simplified Chinese
  • Contact Us
  • FAQ
  • Related Links
  • Site Map
  • Larger Font
  • Smaller Font
Government Subsidy Schemes for Building Maintenance - Corruption Preventive Education Thematic Webpage
More Education and Publicity Materials
Web Accessibility Conformance Statement - The ICAC is committed to ensuring that its websites conform to the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 Level AA requirements to the maximum extent possible. However, as this website contains archive materials (PDF files) that are not frequently used, not all level accessibility features have been incorporated. For enquiry, please email us at <icacbm@icac.org.hk>. We will try our best to provide the information to you.
 

 

Disclaimer

Web Accessibility Non-conformance Statement

The ICAC is committed to ensuring that its websites conform to the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 Level AA requirements to the maximum extent possible. However, as this website contains archive materials (PDF files) that are not frequently used, not all level accessibility features have been incorporated. For enquiry, please email us at icacbm@icac.org.hk. We will try our best to provide the information in a format accessible to you.

 

Disclaimer

The information provided by the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region ("the Government") and the Independent Commission Against Corruption ("the ICAC") on the ICAC Website is for a general, indicative purpose only. The Government and the ICAC will not be liable for any errors in, omissions from, or misstatements or misrepresentations concerning, (whether express or implied), any such information, and will not have or accept any liability, obligation or responsibility whatsoever for any loss, destruction or damage (including without limitation consequential loss, destruction or damage) however arising from or in respect of any use or misuse of or reliance on the information delivered on the ICAC Website.

The electronic service provided by the ICAC on the ICAC Website is to provide an alternative channel for obtaining ICAC services. The Government and the ICAC will not have or accept any liability, obligation or responsibility whatsoever for any loss, destruction or damage (including without limitation consequential loss, destruction or damage) however arising from or in respect of any use or misuse of or reliance on the electronic service delivered on the ICAC Website.

To facilitate access by users to information provided by or via other parties, the ICAC Website may provide or assist in providing links to external websites through its pages. Provision of, or assistance in providing, these links gives rise to no statement, representation or warranty, express or implied, that the Government and the ICAC agree or do not disagree with the contents of any such external sites and the Government and the ICAC will not have or accept any liability, obligation or responsibility whatsoever for any loss, destruction or damage (including without limitation consequential loss, destruction or damage) however arising from or in respect of any use or misuse of or reliance on the contents of any such external websites delivered on or via the ICAC Website.

The ICAC is entitled to delete, suspend or edit all information on the ICAC Website at any time at its absolute discretion without giving any reason. Users are responsible for making their own assessments of all information contained in or in connection with the ICAC Website and are advised to verify such information by making reference to its original publication and obtain independent advice before acting on it.

The ICAC uses an online translation software to translate the Traditional Chinese version of its pages into Simplified Chinese version on the ICAC Website. If there is any inconsistency or ambiguity between these two versions, the Traditional Chinese version shall prevail. The Government and the ICAC will not have or accept any liability, obligation or responsibility whatsoever for any loss, destruction or damage (including without limitation consequential loss, destruction or damage) however arising from or in respect of any use or misuse of or reliance on the Traditional Chinese version or the Simplified Chinese version delivered on the ICAC Website.

This Disclaimer has been translated into Chinese. If there is any inconsistency or ambiguity between the English version and the Chinese version, the English version shall prevail.

By using the ICAC Website, you agree to accept unconditionally the terms of this Disclaimer and as they may be revised and/or amended from time to time by the ICAC without prior notice to you. Please check this web page regularly for any revisions and/or amendments which may be made.

香港廉政公署 - 誠信優質樓宇管理

跳到網頁指南

Hong Kong ICAC - Integrity and Quality Building Management 香港廉政公署 - 誠信優質樓宇管理
英文 繁簡轉換
  • 聯絡我們
  • 常見問題
  • 相關網站
  • 網頁指南
  • 放大文字
  • 縮小文字
更多宣傳教育品詳情
更多防貪倡廉宣傳教育品詳情
無障礙網頁守則聲明 - 香港廉政公署承諾盡力確保本網站符合萬維網聯盟(W3C)《無障礙網頁內容指引》(WCAG)2.0 AA級別標準,但本網站由於載有一些不常用的存檔資料(PDF檔案),因此沒有提供所有符合無障礙網頁級別標準的功能。如有查詢,請電郵至<icacbm@icac.org.hk>,我們將竭盡所能,為閣下提供以所需格式製備的資料。
聲明

不符合無障礙網頁聲明

香港廉政公署承諾盡力確保本網站符合萬維網聯盟(W3C)《無障礙網頁內容指引》(WCAG)2.0 AA級別標準,但本網站由於載有一些不常用的存檔資料(PDF檔案),因此沒有提供所有符合無障礙網頁級別標準的功能。如有查詢,請電郵至icacbm@icac.org.hk,我們將竭盡所能,為閣下提供以所需格式製備的資料。

 

其他聲明

香港特別行政區政府(下稱「政府」)及廉政公署(下稱「廉署」)載於「廉政公署」網站(下稱「廉署網站」)的資料,只作一般性質及說明用途。對該等資料,政府及廉署不會就任何錯誤、遺漏或錯誤陳述或失實陳述(不論明示或暗示的)承擔任何責任。對任何因使用或不當使用或依據廉署網站所載的資料而引致或所涉及的損失、毀壞或損害(包括但不限於相應而生的損失、毀壞或損害),政府及廉署概不承擔任何義務、責任或法律責任。

廉署所提供的廉署網站電子服務是獲取廉署服務的另一途徑。對任何因使用或不當使用或依據廉署網站所提供的電子服務而引致或所涉及的損失、毀壞或損害(包括但不限於相應而生的損失、毀壞或損害),政府及廉署概不承擔任何義務、責任或法律責任。

為方便使用者查閱由其他人士/團體或通過其他人士/團體提供的資訊,廉署網站的網頁可能會提供或協助提供超連結至外界網站。提供或協助提供該等超連結,並不構成政府及廉署就贊同或沒有不贊同該等網站之內容作出任何明示或暗示的聲明、陳述或保證;對任何因使用或不當使用或依據通過廉署網站傳遞或提供的外界網站的內容而引致或所涉及的損失、毀壞或損害(包括但不限於相應而生的損失、毀壞或損害),政府及廉署概不承擔任何義務、責任或法律責任。

廉署有絕對酌情權隨時刪除、暫時停載或編輯本網址上的各項資料而無須給予任何理由。使用者須負責自行評估本網站所載的各項資料或與本網站有關連的各項資料,並應在根據該等資料行事前,參照原本發佈的文本以核實該等資料,及徵詢獨立意見。

廉署是透過網上翻譯軟件,將廉署網站的繁體中文版本網頁內容轉換成簡體中文版本。如簡體中文版本與繁體中文版本有任何抵觸或不相符之處,概以繁體中文版本為準。對任何因使用或不當使用或依據繁體中文版本或簡體中文版本而引致或所涉及的損失、毀壞或損害(包括但不限於相應而生的損失、毀壞或損害),政府及廉署概不承擔任何義務、責任或法律責任。

此中文免責條款為英文版本譯本,如中、英文兩個版本有任何抵觸或不相符之處,應以英文版本為準。

當你使用廉署網站,即表示你無條件接受上述所載的免責條款以及任何廉署不時在無須預先通知你的情況下而對上述條款所作出的修改及/或修訂。請定期瀏覽本網頁以查閱任何修改及/或修訂。